At a glance
Where it stands
Pre-construction · 2031
Price from
$3.0M
VerifiedResidences
306
about 4 per floorFloors
75
Foster + Partners (design architect) and Sieger Suarez (design architect and architect of record)Residence size
1,160–5,526
sq ftThe money
- Per sq ft
- $2,600
- HOA
- not published
- Deposit escrow
- not published
- Construction loan
- not reported
Nobu's Brickell Tower Prices at the Market's Ceiling
A 75-story, 306-residence tower carrying the Nobu name and a Foster + Partners design, 619 Brickell asks $2,600 a foot — the top of the neighborhood's disclosed range — for a 2031 delivery. Reservations have topped $1 billion, but with no construction loan on record and one open site-acquisition suit, this is a brand bet, not a value one.
01The building
619 Brickell rises 75 stories at 619 Brickell Avenue, on land whose sale by First Miami Presbyterian Church is the subject of an ongoing legal challenge (more below). The 306 residences are designed by Foster + Partners, with Sieger Suarez serving as architect of record and DesignAgency handling interiors. Nobu Hospitality attaches its restaurant and its brand to the tower — the sponsor's clearest differentiator in a Brickell pipeline crowded with new supply.
The project is in preconstruction with a targeted 2031 completion — six years out from today. No unit-by-unit sell-through figure is published, but The Real Deal reported in June 2026 that reservations had already passed $1 billion, with the developer publicly pushing to close deals before summer.
02The residences
Residences range from 1,160 to 5,526 square feet, priced from $3 million to $60 million — a spread running from one-bedroom-scale units to full-floor residences. At $2,600 a square foot, pricing sits exactly at the top of the disclosed Brickell band of $1,500–$2,600: buyers here are paying peak-market rate, not an entry price.
Two towers now under construction will affect sightlines from upper floors: 888 Brickell Dolce & Gabbana (90 floors, southwest, completing 2029) and Baccarat Residences (75 floors, northwest, completing early 2028) are both cited with partial view impact on 619 Brickell. Ask which stacks and floor plates keep clear bay or ocean corridors once both are topped out.
Finish specifications, floor plans and included fixture or appliance packages are not yet published beyond DesignAgency's name attached as interior designer.
03Amenities and the life here
The amenity program runs to more than fifty listed offerings, weighted heavily toward wellness: a hyperbaric oxygen chamber, a cryotherapy chamber and shower, IV peptide therapy, a Himalayan salt room, PEMF and ozone therapy, a neural reset pod and a Tesla chair for compression therapy sit alongside more familiar hallmarks — a hammam, infrared sauna, a lap pool, a rejuvenation salt pool and an 86-foot sunset pool.
Nobu's imprint extends to a waterfront Nobu Restaurant and a resident-exclusive Nobu Café at poolside, plus a wine cellar and lounge, a billiards salon and a paddock social area. Two padel courts and a VR suite with golf, ski and F1 simulators round out the recreation offer, alongside an indoor kids' discovery area and an outdoor play terrace for families.
The address sits in Brickell, prime by definition for Miami's financial and social core. Walk Score, transit detail and FEMA flood zone are not published in the file, so confirm those directly with the sales office before treating the location as fully scoped.
04Developer and brand
13th Floor Investments, founded in Miami in 2008, partners with Key International on 619 Brickell. The firm has delivered three Miami-Dade condo towers to certificate of occupancy, including 1010 Brickell (2017) and Sereno at Bay Harbor (2017) — a track record that clears the bar of an unproven sponsor without reaching the county's top tier.
No construction loan or lender is disclosed for this project in the file, the single largest gap in the sponsor picture at this stage. The Nobu and Foster + Partners names carry real weight in positioning and resale — brand recognition a first-time or unbranded sponsor could not buy at any price.
05The deal
Deposit schedule, escrow percentage above Florida's statutory 10% minimum, HOA dues and rental or short-term policy are not yet published. Ask the sales team for all four before signing a reservation agreement — none is confirmed in the record reviewed here.
A First Miami Presbyterian Church member sought to block the site's sale to the developer; an August 2026 ruling followed, which the developer calls 'procedural,' but the file does not state a final disposition, so treat the matter as open until resolved.
Completion is targeted for 2031 — a six-year hold before keys, standard for a project just launching sales but a real consideration for anyone modeling a shorter timeline.
06Our read
Value scores a 5: pricing sits at the ceiling of Brickell's disclosed range with no closed-sale percentage to confirm the market is validating that ceiling. Delivery scores a 4, capped by six years to completion, no disclosed construction loan, and the unresolved site litigation. Location scores a 6 — Brickell is prime, but two towers now rising nearby will partially affect sightlines. Developer scores a 7 on a real if mid-tier delivery record, buyer protection scores a 4 given the preconstruction stage and undisclosed escrow terms, and liquidity and market momentum both score a 7, carried by Brickell's resale depth and the reported $1 billion-plus in reservations. Overall: 5.8.
This suits an investor or end-user comfortable holding through a 2031 delivery, buying into brand and design rather than a discovered-value price point, and willing to track financing and litigation disclosure as it develops. It does not suit a buyer who needs near-term delivery, a confirmed value entry, or full deposit-protection clarity today.
Fits an investor who
- Buyers underwriting a 2031 delivery who value brand and design over an entry price
- Investors comfortable with Brickell's deep resale and rental liquidity
- End-users wanting Nobu-branded wellness and hospitality on site
Does not fit if you
- Buyers needing delivery inside three years
- Value-focused buyers seeking upside room, not ceiling pricing
- Buyers requiring full deposit and financing disclosure before reserving
What would change this score
- Published construction loan and named lender
- pct_sold or a closed-sales percentage, not just reservation totals
- Final disposition of the site-acquisition litigation
- Deposit schedule and escrow percentage above Florida's 10% statutory minimum
- Rental/short-term policy and HOA dues per square foot
Written from the verified ledger above. Where a figure is not published, this report says so rather than estimating. How this works
Seven categories, each scored from the sources shown on this page. How we score.
619 Brickell pairs a strong brand (Nobu, Foster + Partners) and a sponsor with three delivered Miami-Dade towers against real preconstruction risk: no financing disclosed, six years to completion, pricing at the top of the neighborhood band, and one unresolved site-acquisition suit. Reported reservations exceed $1 billion, but with no percentage-sold or loan on record, momentum and delivery confidence remain unverified rather than confirmed. Watch for a recorded construction loan and a published sell-through figure.
The Real Deal (June 2026) reports over $1 billion in unit reservations and a developer push to close deals before summer, which signals demand but is not a closed-sales percentage. No construction loan or lender is disclosed in the file, and pct_sold is unpublished. This matches a brand-and-sponsor launch with encouraging but unverified pace evidence rather than a confirmed sell-through milestone.
The project is in preconstruction with a 2031 completion, six years out, and no construction loan or lender is named in the file. A legal challenge to the site acquisition (an unnamed church member seeking to block the sale of the land to the developer) is on record, with a later August 2026 court ruling the developer calls 'procedural' — but the underlying disposition and any project-scope implication are not detailed enough to clear it. Absent financing disclosure, this stays at the pre-construction ceiling.
13th Floor Investments (founded 2008, Miami) has delivered three Miami-Dade condo towers with TCO, including 1010 Brickell (2017) and Sereno at Bay Harbor (2017), partnering here with Key International. One defect suit is on record at Sereno (water intrusion, doors/gates) with disposition unclear, and no lender defaults are cited. This is a track record above an unproven sponsor but below the top-tier houses given the single cited defect suit and no capital-partner debt disclosed for this project specifically.
619 Brickell Avenue sits in the Brickell submarket, prime by definition. Two nearby towers under construction are cited with partial view impact on this building — 888 Brickell Dolce & Gabbana (90 floors, SW) and Baccarat Residences (75 floors, NW) — which is a specific, named threat to sightlines rather than a hypothetical one, pulling the score below the prime baseline.
At $2,600/sf the project sits exactly at the ceiling of the disclosed neighborhood band ($1,500–$2,600), leaving no room to be read as a value entry, and no pct_sold figure exists to confirm the market is validating that ceiling price the way the rubric rewards. The $1B+ reservation figure is suggestive of demand but is not a closed-sale metric, so the price is neither confirmed as justified nor confirmed as unsupported.
A Nobu-branded, Foster + Partners-designed tower with 306 units in Brickell sits in one of the county's deepest resale and rental markets, which supports future liquidity regardless of unit count. Rental policy and HOA figures are not published, which is a disclosure flag but not a deduction absent a cited restrictive policy. Capped at 7.0: no cited evidence for a higher score.
The project is preconstruction with no completion for six years and no construction loan disclosed, which caps deposit protection at the pre-construction level regardless of Florida's statutory 10% escrow. Deposit escrow percentage above the statutory minimum is not published, which is a disclosure gap and not itself a deduction.
Pool and wellness
- 86-foot sunset pool↗
- Private poolside cabanas↗
- Hammam with hot and cold plunge pools↗
- Steam room and sauna, with aromatherapy and rain showers↗
- Cryotherapy shower and cryotherapy chamber↗
- Men’s and women’s lockers and changing rooms↗
- Lap pool and rejuvenation salt pool↗
- Infrared sauna and red-light therapy↗
- Neural reset therapy pod, E-Salt cabin, ozone therapy, PEMF therapy, and Mind Wave therapy↗
- Tesla chair and compression therapy↗
- IV peptide therapy, Himalayan salt room, and treatment rooms↗
- Hyperbaric oxygen chamber, G-VAC CycleVAC, and hypobaric infrared Ammortal chamber↗
Fitness
- State-of-the-art fitness studio with panoramic views↗
- Indoor yoga and spinning studio↗
- Lymphatic rebound training↗
- Pilates studio with reformer, Megaformer, and EXO chairs↗
- Heavy-lifting and HIIT training studio↗
- Outdoor yoga pavilion and sound-healing pavilion↗
- Two padel courts↗
- VR suite with golf, ski, and F1 simulators↗
- Recovery area with cold plunge pool and stretching machines↗
Dining and social
Services
Outdoor and family
- Expansive indoor-outdoor amenity deck↗
- Expansive wraparound terraces↗
- Zen gardens by Nobu↗
- Firepit lounge↗
- Dining and grilling enclaves↗
- Poolside water features↗
- Private dip pools around the Zen gardens↗
- Sunrise terrace↗
- Outdoor fire-pit lounge↗
- Outdoor sunrise relaxation lounge↗
- Meditation terrace↗
- Indoor kids’ discovery area and play suite↗
- Kids’ outdoor play terrace and climbing net↗
© OpenStreetMap · CARTO
619 Brickell by Nobu · Foster + PartnersBlocksPartialNo impact
Height of each mark reflects storeys. Distance from centre reflects proximity.
Verbatim, as published. We quote; we do not paraphrase, score or summarise sentiment.
The Court’s decision affirms exactly that principle, a good outcome not just for one community, but for every Brickell resident who believes decisions that shape our neighborhood should be made fairly, and in the open
This ruling is procedural and has no impact on plans for 619 Brickell.
That's all we're asking for, the opportunity to have a seat at the table, to have a conversation and to understand the implications.
We're going to be affected by the construction, the noise, the added crowding and the increase in people coming to the neighborhood.
After testing the waters on buyer demand and locking in more than $1 billion worth of unit reservations
We've been looking at the calendar and the natural inclination is to get a lot of business done before the summer
While Miami is a very hot market, it is a sophisticated market. The buyers are very rational.
The building’s distinctive architectural form and wellness-driven amenities, curated by Nobu Hospitality, will create a world-class residential destination in one of Miami’s most vibrant neighborhoods.
Capturing the energetic spirit of Brickell, our scheme is stitched into the surrounding fabric of the local community.
Legal and financial signals
Concerning this project 1
1 open matter. These count toward the delivery-risk score.
| Type | Case | Filed | Parties | Reported allegation | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Civil case | record | — | An unnamed First Miami Presbyterian Church member; the report does not identify the opposing party or parties. | The complaint sought to block First Miami Presbyterian Church’s sale of the development site to the 619 Brickell developers. | The report states that the deal was initially threatened; it does not state a later disposition. |
Allegations in a filing are unproven and the outcome is for a court to decide. Entries are drawn from public records and reputable reporting; they are not a judgement on any project, developer or party.
Sources 21 18 verified
Every published figure on this page, with where it came from and when it was retrieved. Figures we could not confirm from a first-party or public source are marked unconfirmed and are excluded from the score.
| Field | Value | Source | Retrieved | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| architect | "Foster + Partners (design architect) and Sieger Suarez (design architect and architect of record)" | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| completion estimate | "2031" | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| construction lender | "No construction lender is identified in the cited project materials." | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Unconfirmed |
| deposit schedule | [{"stage":"No percentage deposit stage published in the cited materials.","pct":0,"when":"Not stated."}] | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Unconfirmed |
| developer | "13K-BP Brickell Owner, LLC" | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| elevators passenger | 2 | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| elevators service | 1 | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| ev charging | "No electric-vehicle charging provision is stated in the cited developer materials." | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| floors | 75 | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| interior designer | "DesignAgency" | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| official name | "619 Brickell by Nobu · Foster + Partners" | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| price from usd | 3000000 | therealdeal.com Press | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| price per sqft avg usd | 2600 | therealdeal.com Press | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| price to usd | 60000000 | therealdeal.com Press | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| rental policy | "No short-term-rental restriction or minimum lease term is stated in the cited project materials. The Purchaser’s Guide directs purchasers to the condominium prospectus and Section 718.503 documents for controlling representations." | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Unconfirmed |
| status | "preconstruction" | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| street address | "619 Brickell Avenue, Miami, FL 33131" | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| total units | 306 | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| transit note | "Tenth Street Promenade Metromover Station — five minutes’ walk." | walkscore.com News | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| unit sqft from | 1160 | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |
| unit sqft to | 5526 | 619brickell.com Developer | Aug 30, 2026 | Verified |